Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Kari kapa.86.a@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Juha jhpeltoniemi@gmail.com 0443293305
Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Päivi prankinen@gmail.com 041-5054392
Valmentaja Verkasalo Jani jani.verkasalo@gmail.com 0503143757
Valmentaja Bergström Mikko mikko.bergstrom@gmail.com 0407409423
Apuvalmentaja Karvonen Vesa vesa1.karvonen@gmail.com 0406525901
Apuvalmentaja Kettukangas Toni toni.kettukangas@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lauri Toni tjp.lauri@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Vaittinen Olli vaittinen.olli@gmail.com 0503434026
Talenttivalmentaja Junttila Jonna jonsku2710@gmail.com 0440888754
Talenttivalmentaja Kauppila Julia lumppis01@gmail.com 0442198980
Talenttivalmentaja Pyy Venla venla.pyy@gmail.com 0440110124
Talenttivalmentaja Väisänen Milla milla.vaisanen004@gmail.com 0409671732
Maalivahtivalmentaja Alanen Tero tero.alanen@gmail.com 0449752621
T10-11
Kategoriat