Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja, Huoltaja Brusi Susanna brusisusanna@gmail.com 040-5602176
Joukkueenjohtaja Brusi Toni tonibrusi@hotmail.com 040-5553191
Vastuuvalmentaja Nylund Marko nylund.marko@gmail.com 0505499929
Valmentaja Kallela Kari kari.kallela@gmail.com 0504154223
Valmentaja Koivisto Mika mika_p_koivisto@hotmail.com
Apuvalmentaja, Huoltaja Valkonen Kaj kajtsunko@gmail.com +358443110906
Maalivahtivalmentaja Alanen Tero tero.alanen@gmail.com 0449752621
Huoltaja Huhtala Aki aki.huhtala@kotinet.com 0405565265
Rahastonhoitaja Alila Timo timo.pm.alila@hotmail.com 0408033743
T0709
«  Huhtikuu   »