Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivelä Pekka @: pekka.kivela@raahe.fi
tel:044-4393902
P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Grekula Milka @: milka.grekula@gmail.com
tel:041-4689300
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Jouni @: jouni.salmela@matela.fi
tel:040-5654358
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Jani @: jaju.lahtinen@gmail.com
tel:
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Tanja @: tanja.lahtinen@raahe.fi
tel:045 6338037
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Muiruri Marjo @: marjomuiruri@gmail.com
tel:
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Törmi Paavo @: paavo.tormi@raahe.fi
tel:050-4115604
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämeenkorpi Sari @: sari.hameenkorpi1@gmail.com
tel:040 305 3202
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Jenna @: jenna.leino@gmail.com
tel:0442915665
P15 Joukkueenjohtaja Lauri Toni @: tjp.lauri@gmail.com
tel:
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Krankkala Mikko @: mikko.krankkala@gmail.com
tel:0504288589
P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Sassali Henri @: henri.sassali@trineon.fi
tel:
T08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Frondelius Terhi @: terhi.frondelius@gmail.com
tel:0415477084
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Kari @: kapa.86.a@gmail.com
tel:
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Juha @: jhpeltoniemi@gmail.com
tel:0443293305
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Päivi @: prankinen@gmail.com
tel:041-5054392
T12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Sarjanoja Marjo @: marjokalaja@hotmail.com
tel:045-6948434
T14-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Verkasalo Jani @: jani.verkasalo@gmail.com
tel:0503143757
FC Raahe
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat